Taipei STD Examination【Ureaplasma parvum】-Mycoplasma-Ureapla

Taipei STD Examination【Ureaplasma parvum】-Mycoplasma-Ureaplasma parvum examination

 

Mycoplasma is a kind of bacteria without cell walls, Mycoplasma Genitalium (MG), Mycoplasma Hominis (MH), Ureaplasma Urealyticum (UU) and Ureaplasma minimus in the genus Mycoplasma (Ureaplasma Parvum, UP), and mycoplasma is a common pathogen that often causes nongonococcal urethritis.

 

Make an appointment now Whole body mycoplasma-uroplasma test

 

The history of sexually transmitted diseases can be traced back to

Ebers’ ancient medical books and the Old Testament from 1550 BC, it was a shame to suffer from sexually transmitted diseases at that time. Regardless of whether sexual infections cause symptoms and show signs of disease, they can still be called "sexually infected diseases."

 

Sexually transmitted diseases are generally considered to be sexually transmitted diseases. veneral comes from the Latin venereus, which is related to sexual intercourse or desire, and is derived from the allusion of the Roman goddess of love, Venus. There is also a euphemism called "social illness".

 

The World Health Organization (WHO) has recommended sexually transmitted infections as the official name since 1999. STIs will be broader than STD. The so-called infection (Infection) refers to the community formed by parasites, and often such communities do not have any side effects. And disease (Disease) refers to the damage or abnormal function caused by infection. But many times there are no symptoms or signs

Mycoplasma genitalium is the smallest bacterium currently known,

Its special feature is that it has no cell wall. Most cells have cell walls, just like human skin, which can play a defensive and protective role. If our skin is damaged in a large area, it will be life-threatening. In the same way, we deal with bacteria by destroying their cell walls and causing them to die. But mycoplasma has no cell wall. In other words, it is a little more difficult to kill it. There are about two hundred kinds of mycoplasma found in the world today, but most of them are harmless, and only 5 species can cause human disease, including:

 

Make an appointment now Whole body mycoplasma-uroplasma test

 

1. Mycoplasma Pneumoniae

 

2. Mycoplasma genitalium

 

3. Mycoplasma hominis

 

4. Ureaplasma urealyticum

 

5. Ureaplasma parvum

 

 

The first type of "Mycoplasma pneumoniae" is a pneumonia bacterium, which is prevalent in school-age children and can cause pneumonia.

 

 

 

Sexually transmitted infections (English: Sexually transmitted infections, STI), also known as Venereal Disease (English: Venereal Disease, VD) or Flower Willow Disease, describes diseases that are transmitted through sexual behavior (referring to vaginal sex, anal sex, and oral sex).

 

The serous fungus can live everywhere in the human body, most of which live in the vagina and cervix of women, and transfer to the male urinary and reproductive system after sexual contact. In the early stages of infection, they can hide in the body without causing any symptoms, but when they multiply rapidly, symptoms of urethritis will appear.

Make an appointment for systemic STD examination now

Make an appointment now Whole body mycoplasma-uroplasma test

台北性病檢查【 Ureaplasma parvum】-支原體-黴漿菌-微小脲原體檢查

支原體又稱為黴漿菌,是一種沒有細胞壁的細菌,支原體屬中的生殖支原體(Mycoplasma Genitalium, MG)人型支原體(Mycoplasma Hominis, MH)解脲脲原體(Ureaplasma Urealyticum, UU)微小脲原體(Ureaplasma Parvum, UP),而支原體;黴漿菌就是常引起非淋菌性尿道炎的常見病原體。 

立即預約 全身黴漿菌-尿漿菌檢查

有關性傳染疾病的歷史可以追溯到西元前1550年的埃伯斯氏古醫籍及舊約聖經,那時候罹患性傳染疾病是一種羞辱。無論性感染是否造成症狀表現出疾病徵象,仍可被稱為「性感染疾病」。

性病一般被認為是經性交傳染的疾病,veneral 來自拉丁語 venereus,與性交或慾望相關,衍生自羅馬愛神維納斯的典故.。也有委婉的說法稱之為"社交疾病"。

世界衛生組織(WHO)已於1999年起建議性感染病(sexually transmitted infection) 為正式名稱。STIs會比STD更為廣義。所謂的感染(Infection),指的是寄生物所形成的群落,很多時候這樣的群落並沒有任何副作用。而疾病(Disease),指的是感染造成了損傷或不正常的機能。但很多時候並沒有任何症狀或徵候

生殖支原體(mycoplasma genitalium)是目前已知最小細菌,

其特別之處,是它沒有細胞壁。大多數細胞都有細胞壁,就像人類的皮膚,可以發揮防禦、保護作用,若我們的皮膚大面積受損,便有生命危險。同理,我們對付細菌,多是破壞其細胞壁,令它們死去。但支原體沒有細胞壁,換言之,要殺它的話,多了一點難度。現今世界上已發現的支原體大約有二百多種,但絕大部分是無害的,只有5種會引致人類發病,包括:

立即預約 全身黴漿菌-尿漿菌檢查

1.肺炎支原體 Mycoplasma Pneumoniae

2.生殖支原體 Mycoplasma genitalium

3.人型支原體 Mycoplasma hominis

4.解脲脲原體 Ureaplasma urealyticum


第一種「肺炎支原體」,是肺炎菌,盛行於學齡兒童,會引起肺炎。


性感染疾病(英語:Sexually transmitted infections, STI),又稱性病(英語:Venereal Disease, VD)或花柳病,描述因性行為(指陰道性行為、肛交和口交)而傳播的疾病。

漿菌類能寄居在人體各處,其中多居於女性陰道及子宮頸內,在發生性接觸後才轉移到男性泌尿、生殖系統內。在感染初期,它們可潛伏在體內而不引起任何症狀,但當它們迅速繁殖,就會出現尿道炎的病徵。


「To be, or not to be, that is the question.」

Ureaplasma parvum is a species of Ureaplasma, a genus of bacteria belonging to the family Mycoplasmataceae.

Ureaplasma parvum was formerly known as Ureaplasma urealyticum biovar 1. Ureaplasma parvum has been identified as being a commensal in the uterus as part of the microbiome in healthy women of reproductive age.

In addition, this pathogen may latently infect the chorionic villi tissues of pregnant women, thereby impacting pregnancy outcome

立即預約全身性病檢查

立即預約 全身黴漿菌-尿漿菌檢查