Stem cell therapy test|Cancer immune test|Immune system test|Autoimmune test|CIK (Cytokine-induced killer cell)

Stem cell therapy test|Cancer immune test|Immune system test|Autoimmune test|CIK (Cytokine-induced killer cell)

Stem cell therapy test|Cancer immune test|Immune system test|Autoimmune test|NK-CELL |CD4 CD8 |B cell |DC cell |Cytokine-induced killer cell CIK (Cytokine-induced killer cell)





In 2021, when everyone is welcoming the post-epidemic era, everyone knows that the global variant of new coronary pneumonia/Wuhan pneumonia/COVID-19 has affected the world. In the face of the new coronavirus attack and the resurgence of the epidemic, the immune system is no longer a vague term. For immune prisoners and immune storms, do you want to know how the high-level inspector uses the massive immune tactics to counter the new crown?
Beginning in the new year of 2021, let us have a clear quantitative definition of immune cells.
Lymphocyte immune stem cells are produced in the bone marrow and released to the peripheral internal circulation. They are grasped by specific tissues and then define the differentiation of lymphocytes into B Cell & T Cell. T lymphocytes mature in the thymus and pre-lymph node cortex, and B lymphocytes are Tonsils, spleen, intestines, lymph nodes bud embryo mature. About 5-15% of lymphocytes belong to B cells responsible for the production of antibodies, and about 60-80% belong to T cells responsible for cellular immune regulation & cytokine production. T cell (CD3) is mainly divided into helper T cell (CD3+ CD4+), Cytotoxic/suppressor T cell (CD3+ CD8+). Helper T cell (Helper T cell) plays an intermediate role in the immune response and activates the immune response. Helper cells". The main surface marker of helper T cells is CD4. T cells regulate or "help" other lymphocytes to function. They are known target cells of the HIV virus. They will decrease sharply during the onset of AIDS. CD4 cells are mainly used to assess the deterioration of HIV infection and the effect of treatment. The CD4+ T-cell count is less than 200 cells/μL, or the percentage of CD4+ T-cell in the total number of lymphocytes is less than 14%. Cytotoxic T cells (Cytotoxic T cells) are responsible for identifying and eliminating changed self cells, such as virus-infected cells or tumor cells; the main surface marker of cytotoxic T cells is CD8. Suppressor T cell (Suppressor T cell) also expresses CD8. Its main function is to regulate the body's immune response to maintain "self-tolerance", that is, to help identify self-substances so that no immune response occurs, and to avoid excessive immune response and damage the body.

Human lymphocytes can be divided into three groups: T lymphocytes, B lymphocytes, and natural killer (NK) lymphocytes according to their biological functions and the expression of cell surface antigens. It can be used to assess certain types of immunodeficiency and autoimmune diseases. Helper T Lymphocytes Helper Cells are a subgroup of T Lymphocytes (CD3+) that contain CD4+. In persons infected with human immunodeficiency virus (AIDS), the number of T lymphocytes in their bodies will steadily decrease as the infection progresses. Suppressor/cytotoxic T lymphocytes Suppressor Cells are a subgroup of CD8+ T lymphocytes (CD3+). For some autoimmune diseases, the percentage of suppressor/cytotoxic T lymphocytes may exceed the normal reference range. Many patients with congenital immunodeficiency or acquired immunodeficiency, such as patients with severe combined immunodeficiency (SCID) and immunodeficiency syndrome (AIDS), will increase the relative percentage of CD8+ subgroups. The main surface antigens of natural killer lymphocytes (NK Cell) are CD3-, CD16+ and CD56+, which are derived from bone marrow. Without antigen pre-stimulation, it can kill tumor cells in and out of the body without the participation of antibodies. It has a broad anti-cancer effect, resists infection, and participates in immune regulation. It does not directly attack the invading microorganisms, but increases the permeability of the membrane to kill virus-infected cells. It has been shown to regulate the cytotoxicity of specific tumors and virus-infected cells. Active T cells (Active T cells) will perform their cellular immune function. The surface of activated T cells will display HLA-DR antigens. Detection of HLA-DR antigens can tell the proportion of Active T cells.

幹細胞治療檢測|癌症免疫檢測|免疫系統檢測| 自體免疫檢測 |毒殺細胞 CIK (Cytokine-induced killer cell)

幹細胞治療檢查|癌症免疫檢測|免疫系統檢查|自體免疫檢測|毒殺細胞NK-CELL |CD4 CD8 |B細胞 |DC細胞 毒殺細胞 CIK (Cytokine-induced killer cell)


2021年正當大家迎接後疫情時代即將來臨,殊不知新冠肺炎/武漢肺炎/COVID-19全球變種病毒已影響全世界。面對新冠病毒再度強襲,疫情再起,免疫系統不再是模糊名詞,針對免疫俘虜、免疫風暴想知道高檢師是如何利用免疫海量戰術反攻新冠嗎?

2021新的一年開始就讓我們針對免疫細胞清楚具現量化定義。

16.png

淋巴球免疫幹細胞於骨髓內製造,釋放後至週邊內循環,由特定組織抓取後來定義淋巴球分化成B Cell & T Cell,T淋巴球是在胸腺、淋巴結前皮質成熟,B淋巴球是在扁桃腺、脾臟、腸道、淋巴結芽胚成熟。 淋巴球約有 5-15 %屬於B cell 負責抗體的製造,約有 60-80 %屬於T cell 負責細胞免疫調節&細胞激素生產。 T cell(CD3)主要又分為 helper T cell(CD3+ CD4+)、Cytotoxic/suppressor T cell (CD3+ CD8+),輔助 T 細胞(Helper T cell)在免疫反應中扮演中間過程的角色,激活免疫反應的「輔助細胞」。輔助T 胞的主要表面標誌是 CD4。T 細胞調控或「輔助」其它淋巴細胞的發揮功能,是已知的 HIV病毒的靶細胞,在愛滋病發病時會急劇減少, CD4 細胞主要用來評估 HIV 感染惡化及治療的效果。CD4+ T-cell 計數低於 200 cells/μL,或者 CD4+ T-cell 佔淋巴球總數的百分比低於 14 %。 毒殺性 T 細胞(Cytotoxic T cell)負責辨識並清除已經被改變的自我細胞,如遭病 毒感染的細胞或是腫瘤細胞;毒殺性 T 細胞的主要表面標誌是CD8。抑制 T 細胞(Suppressor T cell)亦會表現 CD8,主要功能為調節機體免疫反應以維持「自身耐受性」即幫助辨識自體物質使其不發生免疫反應,並且避免免疫反應過度而損傷機體。

人類的淋巴球依其生物功能,及細胞表面抗原的表現度,而可分為 T淋巴球、B 淋巴球、及天然殺手(NK) 淋巴球等三大群。可用來評估某些種類的免疫缺陷及自體免疫疾病。輔助 T 淋巴球 Helper Cells 是含有 CD4+之 T 淋巴球(CD3+)的一個亞群。感染人類免疫缺陷病毒者(AIDS),其體內輔助/誘導 T淋巴球的數目,會隨感染的進展 而穩定減少。 抑制/細胞毒殺 T 淋巴球 Suppressor Cells 是含有 CD8+之 T淋巴球(CD3+)的一個亞群,某些自體免疫疾病,抑制/細胞毒殺 T 淋巴球的百分比會超出正常參考範圍。許多先天免疫缺陷,或後天免疫缺陷的患者,例如合併性免疫不全(severe combined immunodeficiency,SCID),免疫缺陷症候群(AIDS)的患者,CD8+亞群的相對百分比會升高。 天然殺手淋巴球(NK Cell)主要的表面抗原為 CD3-與 CD16+及 CD56+,來源於骨髓。不需抗原預先刺激,在無抗體參與的情況下,也能在體內外殺傷腫瘤細胞,具有廣效抗癌作用,並抗感染,參與免疫調節。它並不直接攻擊入侵的微生物,而是增加 膜質的通透性來殺死受到病毒感染的細胞,已經證實可調節對特定腫瘤,及受病毒感染細胞的細胞毒殺作用。 活化 T 細胞(Active T cell)會執行其細胞性免疫的功能,活化的 T細胞表面會表現 HLA-DR 抗原,偵測 HLA-DR 抗原可以得知 Active T cell 的比例。

15.png

高檢師本人報告範本 

請加入好友▼領取,謝謝。

我想約高檢師

測高階免疫系統細胞濃度



高檢師本人報告範本 

請加入好友▼領取,謝謝。

我想約高檢師

測高階免疫系統細胞濃度