Kao Medical technologist reminds: habitual cheating + betrayer, ghost in heart, 10 common performances

Kao Medical technologist reminds: habitual cheating + betrayer, ghost in heart, 10 common performances

Recently, in addition to Wuhan pneumonia (New Crown Pneumonia-COVID-19), Grace Chow broke up | Show Lo was exploded affair | Linda Chien / Sister Butterfly was named!?
This news case is more and more popular, the Asian dance king (also known as the Asian air sex king), the artist Show Lo and the Asian well-known celebrity Grace Chow girlfriend broke up,
Recently, many media broke the news: cheating, making love, making love with many people, and all the artists and makeup artists may have "unbelievable relationship between men and women" with Show Lo, which makes the outside world dumbfounded.


1. Change of pitch, audio, pitch:
When you find that the other half of your speech is not the same as usual, including tone, audio, pitch, etc., and swallowing, clearing your throat, or taking deep breaths more often than usual, these are natural reactions to feeling nervous about something. May be hiding from you.

2. Refuse or fear the intersection of two eyes, eye contact:
The soul window eyes are the most secret! If your partner often avoids your sight, you may not want to be seen through your inner world, because there are ghosts in your heart, which is why you should try not to make eye contact with you.

3. Verbal explanations, vague text descriptions, and erratic eyes;
When the partner is answering your question, the explanation is ambiguous, or the question is used to answer your question, or it is silly, and it is very likely to try to cover up some content. His eyes fluttered when answering questions.
Psychology of micro-expressions: the eyeball moves to the right → looking for memory, the eyeball moves to the left → creating lies

4. Showing melancholy face:
Facial expressions can reveal a lot of information. If your partner tries to hide something, it is very likely that you will try to keep your facial expressions consistent to avoid accidentally revealing your inner secret, commonly known as poker face.

5. Increased eye blink frequency:
Too much blinking is most likely a sign of lying. In fact, people will lie when they are born, in order to achieve their purpose, fake crying, fake emotions, just to let parents pay attention and comfort care. Under high pressure, the blink speed of the eyes will increase; if the partner is found to blink more than usual, it is likely to be lying.

6. Annoyed and angry, inexplicably slammed against you:
Concealing secrets that cannot be said, most of him will feel guilty in his heart, so he often overreacts and lashes out at you,
Trying to make you feel that you are the wrongdoer to hide his dishonesty.

▲ If your partner explains or slams you inexplicably, pay special attention!

As the saying goes: ood people don't argue, but defensive people are not good, People who really have knowledge don't show off, people who show off how much they understand don't really have knowledge, Faithfulness is not beautiful , but good faith is not

Faithfulness is not beautiful, but good faith is not true: truth is always unpleasant. Most good words are not true.
Good people do n’t argue, but defensive people are not good: good people usually ca n’t say good things, and most people who can say good things are not good people.
People who really have knowledge do n’t show off, people who show off how much they understand do n’t really have knowledge:
There is no limit to learning. If you want to specialize, you can't have extensive knowledge.

The saint does not possess possession, but tries to take care of others, and he is more abundant; he tries to give others, but he is more abundant. The law of nature is to benefit all things without harming them:
The sage will not accumulate private property for himself. Because he understands that he will become richer by doing things for the benefit of others. Only by giving things to others and reciprocating will you have more.

The way of heaven can only bring benefits to human beings without harm. The way of saints only talks about dedication without asking for it.
(The way of heaven always benefits everything but does not harm everything. The way of the saint seeks for the welfare of people without competing for private gain.)

7. Wuhan COVID-19 (new coronary pneumonia) impact
When the number of overtime work has increased or more frequent business trips have occurred,
It is very likely that he was hiding something, so he used his work as an excuse,
This year 2020 (Year of the Rat): It is the year of most family and marital relations crisis. Men are unable to go out for an affair because of epidemic relations, or they are afraid that they will be interviewed by the real-name system because of the epidemic relationship. deterioration.

8. Poor grades or reduced intimacy when submitting homework:
Exclude boys masturbating and wet dream,
When he feels that his partner no longer has an intimate relationship with him, or his ‘sperm volume’ is not as good as in the past, it is very likely that he has already dedicated the "score" of the assignment to others.

9. Planned attention to his appearance in a short period of time:
Suddenly, people who had no requirements for themselves suddenly began to pay attention to appearance,
Actively start fitness, makeup, eyebrow tattoos, and even change the style, fashion and taste of wearing accessories. Pay special attention to the possibility that he may want to attract someone's attention or cater to the preferences of a lover.

10. Possess multiple mobile phones, spy disposable shoes, watches, mobile phones:
Excluding credit card information and security concerns, they will definitely set a mobile phone password. This is definitely a secret signal. Usually they do n’t speak much about mobile phones. Most of them use text messages to communicate, because they avoid leaving communication records. If he uses his mobile phone, he will remove the SIM card or throw away the standby device. Advanced users will use communication watches or disposable shoes to avoid being reversed.

Why do men and women want to peek at each other's mobile phone before and after interaction?

Kao Medical technologist bluntly: In fact, the vernacular is distrust, doubt, and insecurity.

Kao Medical technologist Reminder: Cracking someone else ’s mobile phone password may violate the criminal law
"Crime of obstructing secrets"

In accordance with the provisions of Article 315 of the Criminal Law, unsealing or concealing others' seals, letters, documents, pictures, or otherwise snooping the content is "Crime of obstructing secrets".
According to Article 358 of the Criminal Law, entering the password of another person ’s account without reason, cracking the protective measures for using the computer, or exploiting loopholes in the computer system, and intruding into another ’s computer or related electronic equipment are also within the scope of “Obstruction of computer crime”. The most severe sentence is imprisonment of less than three years.
Without the other party ’s consent, peeping at the other party ’s mobile phone, text message, or cracking the other party ’s mobile phone password or screen graphic lock will constitute a criminal offense, and this violation of privacy,
If the evidence is established, the other party may file a civil action in addition to criminal action to request compensation for damage infringement.

The sixth sense "extrasensory perception" (English ESP; extrasensory perception), Telepathy, Psychometry, also known as "heart perception", this ability can receive messages through channels other than normal senses, and can predict what will happen in the future

The sixth sense of humanity includes the following ten points:
1. The overlapping relationship between dream and reality.
2. Unfamiliar place, familiar scenery, similar to where I have seen it before.
3. Early perception of the state of action produced by people, things, time, place, and things.
4. Can make a premonition state correctly, the soul walks in the front, the body walks in the back.
5. Premonition results produced by the different sensations of the human body.
6. Before things happen, you can predict the final answer to the evolution of things, Kao Medical technologist said: jumping conclusions.
7. The final state of things can be known from the changing state of things.
8. According to the different energy response of the human body, we can predict the future changes in the situation.
9. This person has heard, seen, felt, touched, and eaten.
10. This person feels that someone behind and behind is always chasing and looking at himself.

The sixth sense predictive inference is the highest level of thinking, but then there is the seventh sense



Before and after the relationship between the man and the woman, if there is deceit, concealment, or betrayal, his behavior is traceable;


No.10 shared notes, cloud album
Many people use the shared note app "Evernote" to edit meeting items or class notes with their partners. But this app dedicated to notes is actually a new generation of affair artifact!
Artists Mars Ma and Wang Tong who went to court due to an affair last year
Just broke the news using Evernote cloud teaser, the two upload date photos and ticket stubs by setting a password. Compared to dating software, the note app seems harmless and will not be checked, making it easier to steal secrets.

No.9 IG-Click Likes, Friends and Collected Posts
How do you find out if your boyfriend used IG to press other beautiful girls, ex-girlfriends, and junior student likes? IG-Click Likes, although it will not appear on the wall of other people's pages, but your account has been recorded! There is an option in IG's settings that you like to post, you can also click on the collected post, and even add your best friends. Through interactive comparison, you can find some clues, or some frequent and strange accounts.

No.8 Add suspicious object with fake account
Some people may not know the mobile phone password of their boyfriends or girlfriends, so they will track some suspicious "potential affair" through fake accounts. The artist IRIS broke the news on the show that she once opened a fake account to track the suspected girl, but she really caught the evidence of her boyfriend's affair! Some netizens share tips. If you want to open a fake account, the object of the investigation is a girl, you need to add it with a fake account that looks like a boy. If the other party is a boy, the opposite is true.

No. 7 Carrier of E-invoice
Finding evidence from the invoice can be said to be the most commonly used method of catching from ancient times to the present! I bought a feminine item that was n’t given to you, a restaurant receipt at a strange time, and nothing happened. However, because of the high awareness of environmental protection and the convenience of awards, many people began to use "Carrier of E-invoice", which means that things that have been consumed can be seen on their mobile phones without turning their pockets and wallets one by one.

No.6 Google Map timeline, iPhone important position
The latest scary Catch an affair artifact is the "Your Timeline" feature in Google Maps! Before the media did not report, many people did not know that Google Maps will completely record every detail of where you have been, how long you have stayed, and transportation methods. In addition to Google Maps, the location service in the iPhone ’s privacy settings also has an "important location" that records the most frequently visited locations of mobile phone users in the near future.

No.5 LINE hidden list and chat room, who is blocked
LINE, which everyone uses, is of course the easiest tool for affair! It ’s just that there are many experienced drivers who have great skills. After chatting with their pretty sisters, they can hide the chat room, or directly hide the pretty sisters chat room and set a blockade. But open the settings in the LINE account> My friends, you can see the hidden list and block list options, click the chat to see the hidden chat room. Carefully compare whether the block list is suspicious, and you can also observe whether the blocker's poster has been changed to find out if your other half has unlocked and chatted with each other!

No.4 IG limited time dynamic
The characteristics of IG limited time dynamic itself are quite suitable for ambiguity. Because the reply is limited time dynamic, only the author will see it, and the article will disappear after 24 hours, which means that the friend who has been paying attention to the other party will only click in to read it. However, if you have the opportunity to "accidentally aim" at your boyfriend's IG page, you can observe who often sees, or see the order, the more the front representatives interact more often. In addition, if you want to see the suspicious object of the predecessor or suspected affair, you can also anonymously watch the limited time dynamic of others through software such as storiesig and secretly download it.

No.3 deleted or hidden apps
In order to stimulate, some people like to download dating software for sex, or start using less common social software to chat with affair. Some people use it or delete it before seeing their girlfriends, but if you are an iPhone user, I am afraid it is not so easy to cover up the footprint of the app. The App Store will have a green record of the previous purchase. Click on "Not on this iPhone" in the purchase record, you can see these apps that have been downloaded and deleted, and the date of download will also be displayed.

No.2 e-mail, newsletters
Checking e-mails and newsletters is the most direct method, although it may not necessarily directly see the ambiguous message, because it is too direct and obvious, it may be deleted. But e-mail or newsletters have another reference information, that is, reservations, order details on shopping websites, or shopping numbers. In addition, some credit card swipes will also send messages to inform you that if you booked a restaurant, hotel, or bought something to please the affair, you can also get it from these two places !

No.1 FB Search Click Likes Record
In fact, the fastest way to catch an affair is to check it from the social platform. Because the information of general communication software may be deleted. For example, in the Facebook account settings, there is an "activity record", where you can select the history of Click Likes, the friends you have added or deleted. If the other half does not have too many common friends with these newly added accounts, you can suspect that this account may be through the dating software, or do not know how to know outside.
If you do n’t have so much time to find it slowly, open the top magnifying glass search bar of FB, and it will display the names recently searched by this account. If some names appear frequently and are always searched at night, it may be necessary to observe carefully. Up ...

高檢師再提:慣性劈腿背叛者、心裡有鬼、常見10大表現


近來除了武漢肺炎(新冠肺炎-COVID-19)之外,周揚青分手|小豬羅志祥被爆偷吃|愷樂蝴蝶姊姊被點名 ! ? 等新聞案件炒的更是沸沸揚揚,亞洲舞王(又稱亞洲空幹王),藝人羅志祥小豬與亞洲知名網紅周揚青女友驚爆分手,近日被多家媒體爆劈腿、約砲、多P樣樣來,就連旗下藝人、化妝師都可能和他有「匪夷所思之男女關係」,讓外界紛紛看傻眼。


高檢師再提:慣性劈腿背叛者、心裡有鬼、常見10大表現



1.音調、音頻、音高改變:
當您發現另一半講話時的聲音與平常不一樣,包含音調、音頻、音高等,而且比平時更頻繁的吞口水、清嗓子或深呼吸,這些都是對某事感到緊張的自然反應,極有可能對你有所隱瞞。


2.拒絕或害怕兩眼相交、目光交接:
靈魂之窗眼睛是最藏不住祕密的!如果伴侶時常避開你的視線,可能是不想被你看穿內心的世界,因為內心有鬼,這也就是為什麼要盡量不與你進行眼神交流。


3.言語解釋、文字陳述模糊不清、眼神飄忽不定;
當伴侶在回答你的問題時,解釋含糊不清,或是用問題來回答你的問題,或是裝傻,極有可能在試圖掩蓋某些內容。當回答問題時眼神飄飄不定。

微表情心理學 眼球向右移動→尋找記憶,眼球向左移動→正在創造謊言


4.露出憂鬱小生臉:
臉部表情可以透露出很多訊息,如果你的伴侶試圖隱瞞什麼,極有可能會嘗試讓自己的臉部表情保持一致,以避免不小心流露出自己內心的秘密,俗稱撲克臉。


5.眼睛眨眼頻率增加:
眨眼過多極有可能是說謊跡象。人出生其實就會說謊,為了達到目的,假哭、假鬧、只是為了讓父母關注與安慰照顧。在高度壓力之下,眼睛的眨眼速度會增加;如果發現伴侶的眨眼次數比平時多,很可能是在撒謊。


6.惱羞成怒,莫名其妙對你猛烈抨擊:
隱瞞不能說的秘密,內心多半會感到內疚,所以常會反應過度,對你猛烈抨擊,試圖讓你覺得自己才是做錯事的那一方,好掩飾自己的不誠實。


▲伴侶若莫名對你解釋或猛烈抨擊,可就要特別留意了!


正所謂 : 辯者不善 善者不辯 知者不博 博者不知 信言不美 美言不信

信言不美,美言不信。實話總是不好聽,好聽的話大多不會是實話。
善者不辯,辯者不善。好人通常不能言善道,能言善道的大多不會是好人。
知者不博,博者不知。學海無涯,要專精就不能廣博,廣博就不可能專精。

聖人不積。既以爲人己愈有;既以與人,己愈多。
聖人不會為自己累積私有財物。

因為他懂得:為別人做事而互利,自己才會更加富有。把東西給別人而互惠,自己才會擁有更多。


天之道,利而不害;聖人之道,爲而不爭。

( 天道總是利益萬物而不傷害萬物,聖人之道為人謀福利而不爭私利)


7.武漢COVID-19 (新冠肺炎)影響
當外出加班次數變多或是更頻繁的異地出差,極有可能在隱瞞一些什麼,所以才用工作為藉口,今年2020庚子鼠年是多數家庭婚姻關係危機年,男人因為疫情關係無法外出偷情,或是害怕因為疫調關係被實名制訪查,本來就跟伴侶婚姻關係不佳者會使情況更惡化。


8.交功課時成績不佳或是親密關係次數減少:
排除男生手淫與夢遺,當覺得伴侶對對彼之間親密關係不再有性致,或是’’洨量’’不如以往,極有可能是已經把該交功課的""成績""奉獻給別人了。


9.短時間內有計劃性的重視自己儀態外貌:
原本對自己沒什麼要求的人,忽然間開始重視外表,積極開始健身、化妝、紋眉、甚至改變自己穿搭配件風格、時尚、品味。要特別留心他很有可能想引起某人的注意,或是迎合某愛人喜好。


10.擁有複數手機、間諜性一次性鞋子、手錶、手機:
撇除信用卡資訊與資安疑慮,他們一定會設定手機密碼,這絕對是一個偷情訊號,通常他們不太會講手機,多數用文字訊息溝通,因為避免留下通聯記錄。若有使用手機也會拔除SIM卡或是扔棄備機。進階者會使用通訊式手錶或一次性鞋錶避免被逆向追蹤。


男女交往前後為什麼會想偷看對方手機?


高檢師直言:其實講白話點就是不信任、懷疑對方、沒有安全感。


高檢師提醒 : 破解別人的手機密碼是有可能會觸犯刑法「妨害秘密罪」


依照刑法第315條之規定,無故拆開或隱匿他人之封緘、信函、文書、圖畫,或是以其他方式窺探內容,都屬「妨害秘密罪」之行為。

而依刑法第358條規定,無故輸入他人帳號密碼、破解使用電腦之保護措施或利用電腦系統之漏洞,而入侵他人之電腦或其相關電子設備者,也屬「妨害電腦使用罪」之範疇,最重處三年以下有期徒刑。

未經對方同意,擅自偷看對方手機、簡訊,或是破解輸入對方手機密碼或是螢幕圖形鎖,都會構成刑事犯罪,而且這種侵害隱私權行為,若經舉證成立,對方除了刑事,另可提起民事訴訟請求損害侵權賠償的。


第六感 「超感官知覺」 (英文ESP; extrasensory perception)、心靈感應(Telepathy)、俗稱「他心通」接觸感應(Psychometry),又稱「心覺」,此能力能透過正常感官之外的管道接收訊息,能預知未來將要發生的事情


人類第六感包含以下十點:

1.夢幻與現實的重疊關係。
2.陌生地方、熟悉景色,類似於在哪裡好像見過。
3.對人、事、時、地、物所產生的行動狀態提前感知。
4.能正確做出預感狀態,靈魂走在前,肉體行於後。
5.由人體的不同感覺徵兆 ,而產生的預感結果。
6.事物發生前,即能預知事物演變最終答案,高檢師稱:跳躍式結論。
7.由事物變化狀態能知道事物的最終結局。
8.根據人體的不同能量反應程度,就可預知未來事態變化。
9.曾經聽過,看過,感覺過,觸摸過,吃到過。
10.感覺到身後、背後總是有人在追趕並注視著自己。


第六感預知推斷是最高層次思維,可其後還有第七感<時間感>,第八感<空間感>
,或者是人類還有未知的第九感,第十感。


第七感 <時間感>
意為對時間的靈敏感覺,也是心理上的時間感,即人的意識擁有基於過去的記憶,來分析未來、模擬未來的功能。除了視覺、嗅覺、味覺、聽覺、觸覺、心覺之外,還有一些感覺存在於我們的身體和意識之內,可我們人類卻不清楚如何運用。

人腦中有一個器官,以一定的頻率向神經細胞發送脈衝信號,這個頻率並非是一成不變的。我們都能夠感受得到,在快樂的時光感覺過得特別快,而在緊張情緒下,時間過得非常慢。產生這種感覺的原因正是該器官脈衝頻率的改變。而一個脈衝周期也就是人類能夠感受到的最小時間差別,只要發生時間差小於這個時間差,人類的直觀感受就會把兩個事件認為是同時發生的,沒有先後之別。


第七感 時間感的產生
科學家認為,在某些生物機體內部,可能有一種類似時鐘功能一樣的構造,既能對外界的刺激產生本能的反應,又能從主觀意識上決定生物體有目的有計劃地去做某些事情。這就是時間覺產生的背景。

時間覺雖然屬於生物鐘的範疇,但又有它的特點,就是它的產生在很大程度上是後天形成而非遺傳的。

人剛生下來時是沒有秒鐘、分鐘、時鐘之類的時間概念的,這是在後天的生活中,逐漸接受和適應了這些時間概念,並學會運用這些時間概念去衡量、判斷不同的時間距離,用以支配自己的行動。

<您可曾想過如果我們每天的生活不是依照時鐘上的順時鐘而是逆時鐘生活呢 ! ?>

高檢師請大家想像一下 如果我們日常生活沒有手機、時鐘的概念會是如何 ?

如何去考量自己有無第七感
在睡夢中、或許是生物都會做夢、人也是一樣。有第七感的人做夢會與現實所結合,或許那只是個短暫的畫面,你在日常生活當中確感覺似曾相識,你確發現那個畫面是在夢中,那就是與生俱來的第七感,垂直與平行宇宙。

它是眼睛可以看到、手可以觸到的具體事物,都是處在一定空間位置中的具體事物,都具有空間的具體規定,沒有空間規定的具體事物是根本不存在的。空間與時間是對立統一體;空間有宇宙空間、網絡空間、思想空間、數學上的空間等,這都屬空間的範疇,都有其內在的特定含義。

若你能清楚記得從出生到現在的每個夢境畫面,包含夢境中所有的空間感覺、觸覺、味覺、視覺、嗅覺或是在睡夢中能脫離身軀清楚看到自己的肉身請與高檢師聯絡。


以下是網路溫度計整理 【用手機查勤、抓劈腿十大方法】

男女雙方交往前後若是有所欺騙隱瞞、感情背叛,從他的行為舉止,是有跡可循的;


No.10 共用筆記、雲端相簿
許多人會用共用筆記app「Evernote」,和夥伴共同編輯會議事項或是上課筆記。不過這款記事專用的app,竟是新一代的偷情神器!去年因外遇鬧上法庭的藝人馬俊麟和王瞳,就被爆料使用Evernote雲端傳情,兩人透過設定密碼上傳約會照片和票根。比起交友軟體,記事app看來無害不會被檢查,更容易偷藏秘密。


No.9 IG按讚、摯友和珍藏貼文
要怎麼發現男友會不會用IG按過其他的正妹、前女友、學妹的讚呢?IG按讚後,雖然不會出現在別人的牆上,不過你的帳號可是都記錄下來了唷!IG的設定裡有個選項是你說讚的貼文,也可以點選珍藏的貼文,甚至加過誰的摯友等。透過交互比對就可以發現一些蛛絲馬跡,或是一些互動頻繁,奇怪的帳號。


No.8 用假帳號加可疑對象
有些人可能無法得知男、女朋友的手機密碼,所以就會透過假帳號、小號,去追蹤一些可疑的「潛在小三、小王」。藝人小優就在節目爆料,自己曾開小號追蹤懷疑的女生,結果真的抓到男友偷吃的證據!也有網友分享小秘訣,如果要開假帳號,調查的對象是女生就要用看起來是男生的假帳號去加,對方是男生的話則相反。


No.7 發票載具
從發票找到證據,可以說是從古至今最常被用到的抓姦方法了!買了不是送給自己的女性用品、奇怪時間的飯店旅館收據,都無所遁形。不過因為環保意識高漲、對獎方便,許多人開始用「發票載具」,也就是說曾經消費過的東西,不用翻口袋、皮夾一張張找,手機就可以看光光。


No.6 Google Map時間軸、iPhone重要位置
最近讓人發毛的抓姦神器,就是Google Maps中「你的時間軸」功能了!在媒體沒有報導前,有許多人不知道,原來Google Maps會完整記錄你去過的地方、停留多久、交通方式等每個細節。除了Google Maps以外,iPhone的隱私權設定中的定位服務,也有一個「重要位置」,會記錄手機使用者近期最常去的地點。


No.5 LINE隱藏名單和聊天室、封鎖誰
每個人都在用的LINE,當然也是最容易拿來偷吃的工具啦!只是有許多老司機技巧高超,撩完妹後就把聊天室隱藏起來,或是直接把妹子隱藏、設封鎖。但點開LINE帳號裡的設定>我的好友,可看到隱藏名單和封鎖名單選項,點選聊天則會看到隱藏的聊天室。仔細比對這些封鎖名單是不是有可疑的人,也可以觀察封鎖對象的大頭貼是否有更換,來得知自己的另一半是不是曾解鎖跟對方聊天!


No.4 IG限時動態
IG的限時動態本身特性,就相當適合放線和曖昧。因為回覆限時動態只有發文者會看到,PO文24小時就會消失,也代表是一直有在關注對方的好友才會點進去看。不過若是有機會「不小心瞄到」男友的IG頁面,就可以觀察誰常常來看,或是看排列順序,越前面的代表越常互動。此外,如果想要看前任或疑似是小三的可疑對象,也可以透過storiesig等軟體,匿名觀看別人的限動,偷偷下載起來。


No.3 刪除或隱藏的app
有些人為了刺激,喜歡下載交友軟體約炮,或是不常用的社群軟體跟小三、小王聊天。有些人使用完畢,或在跟女友見面前會刪掉,不過如果你是iPhone的使用者,恐怕沒這麼容易掩蓋掉app的足跡。App Store會有曾經購買的記綠,點開購買紀錄裡的「不在此iPhone上」,就可以看到這些曾經被下載又被刪除的app了,還會顯示下載的日期。


No.2 e-mail、簡訊
檢查e-mail和簡訊是最直接的查勤方法,雖然不一定會直接看到讓人爆血管的曖昧訊息,因為太直接又明顯,可能都被刪除了。但是信箱或簡訊還有另一個參考資訊,就是訂房、購物網站的訂單明細,或購物編號。除此之外,有些信用卡刷卡也會傳訊息通知,如果是在沒要旅行出差的時間訂了飯店、旅館,或是買了什麼東西想討小三歡心,也能從這兩個地方抓到!


No.1 FB的搜尋按讚紀錄
其實抓偷吃劈腿,最快的方式就是從社群平台查起。因為一般通訊軟體的訊息可能會被刪掉。像是Facebook的帳號設定裡,有一個「活動紀錄」,裡面就可選擇按過的讚、曾經加的好友或刪除的好友。如果另一半跟這些新加的帳號沒有太多的共同好友,就可以懷疑,這個帳號可能是透過交友軟體,或在外面不知道怎麼認識的。
如果沒有這麼多時間可以慢慢找,打開FB的最上面放大鏡搜尋列,會顯示近期此帳號搜過的名字,如果有些名字頻繁的出現、總是夜深人靜時會被搜尋,那可能就要好好觀察了...