Urinary tract infection. Mycoplasma, Ureaplasma urealyticeem, Mycoplsma homonis and Mycoplasma genitalium

Urinary tract infection. Mycoplasma, Ureaplasma urealyticeem, Mycoplsma homonis and Mycoplasma genitalium

Mycoplasma, Ureaplasma, Ureaplasma urealyticeem, Mycoplsma homonis and Mycoplasma genitalium are a class of microorganisms that cause disease. Mycoplasma infected by sexual contact include: Ureaplasma urealyticeem, Mycoplsma homonis and Mycoplasma genitalium. The genitourinary system disease caused by mycoplasma is similar to the disease caused by chlamydia. The disease caused by mycoplasma infection can be cured.

Make an appointment now: Mycoplasma, Ureaplasma urealyticeem, Mycoplsma homonis and Mycoplasma genitalium

The pathogens of non-gonococcal urethritis (NGU) include chlamydia and mycoplasma. It is reported that about 20% to 30% caused by mycoplasma infection. Mycoplasma genus includes Mycoplasma Hominis, Mh), Ureaplasma urealyticum (Uu) and Mycoplasmagenitalium (Mg); can cause urethritis, cervicitis, endometritis, salpingitis, prostatitis, epididymitis, etc. In recent years, its incidence has increased year by year.

According to the US CDC, 25% to 55% of NGU patients are caused by Chlamydiatrochomatis Ct; 20% to 40% of cases are caused by Ureaplasma urealyticum Uu; 2% to 5% The case is caused by Trichomonas vaginalis; the herpes simplex virus is the cause of NGU. The cause of a few cases is still unclear. Mycoplasma is widely distributed in nature. There are more than 80 kinds of human-related mycoplasma bacteria, M. pneumonie Mp, M. hominis Mh, and urea mold. Ureaplasma urealyticum Uu) and M. genitalium Mg,
The former: causes pneumonia, the latter: causes genitourinary infections.

Mycoplasma is a type of prokaryotic microorganism that can be pleomorphic by a bacterial filter without a cell wall and precursor morphology. It is a minimal microorganism that is known to grow in an inanimate medium. Mycoplasma is multiplied by two divisions and has various forms. It is basically spherical and silky. Mycoplasma can grow on the chicken chorioallantoic membrane or in cell culture, and cannot grow on normal medium.

M. genitalium Mg, a recently discovered mycobacteria, was first isolated from urinary tract specimens from two patients with non-gonococcal urethritis by Tully in 1981; Bacteria are one of the pathogens of urinary tract and reproductive tract infections, and are sexually transmitted, and the urinary tract and reproductive tract may be the primary site of colonization or infection of the protozoa. Since the in vitro isolation and culture of the prototrophic bacteria shows slow growth and complex nutrients, it is very difficult to isolate the protozoa from clinical specimens. At present, the detection of protozoa is mainly through the PCR method.

There is some evidence that M. hominis may be the cause of pelvic inflammatory disease in women, but there is no evidence that Ureaplasma urealyticum has a similar effect.
It has been reported that the original body can reduce sperm motility and reduce the number of sperm, and is related to the abnormal appearance of sperm. Removal of Ureaplasma urealyticum can improve sperm motility, quantity and appearance; although Ureaplasma urealyticum may be related to changes in sperm motility, There is no specific evidence that Ureaplasma urealyticum is an important cause of infertility.

Make an appointment now: Mycoplasma, Ureaplasma urealyticeem, Mycoplsma homonis and Mycoplasma genitalium

Https://minshen.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/26/unit/1

泌尿道感染。黴漿菌、尿漿菌、生殖道人型黴漿菌 Ureaplasma urealyticeem

黴漿菌、尿漿菌、生殖道人型漿菌 是一類引致疾病的微生物.透過性接觸而感染的黴漿菌包括:尿漿菌(Ureaplasma urealyticeem) ,人型黴漿菌(Mycoplsma homonis)及生殖黴漿菌(Mycoplasma genitalium).黴漿菌所引致的生殖泌尿系統疾病與合併症與披衣菌引致的疾病相似.黴漿菌感染所引致的疾病可治癒。

立即預約 黴漿菌、尿漿菌、生殖道人型黴漿菌檢測

非淋菌性尿道炎(NGU)的病原體包括披衣菌和黴漿菌,據報導,由黴漿菌感染引起的約占20 %~30 %.泌尿道黴漿菌包括人黴漿菌(Mycoplasm a hominis,Mh),尿漿菌(Ureaplasma urealyticum,Uu)和生殖道黴漿菌(Mycoplasmagenitalium,Mg);可引起尿道炎、子宮頸炎、子宮內膜炎、輸卵管炎、前列腺炎、附睾炎等,近幾年來其發病率逐年提高。

據美國CDC 報導 NGU 患者中 25%~55%的病例由沙眼披衣菌(Chlamydiatrochomatis Ct)引起;20%~40%的病例由尿素黴漿菌(Ureaplasma urealyticum Uu)引起;2%~5%的病例由陰道毛滴蟲引起;單純皰疹病毒偶跠是NGU 的病因 尚有少數病例病因目前尚不明了。黴漿菌(Mycoplasma)廣泛分佈於自然界 有80 餘種 與人類有關的黴漿菌有肺炎黴漿菌(M.pneumonie Mp)、人型黴漿菌 (M.hominis Mh)、尿素黴漿菌(Ureaplasma urealyticum Uu)和生殖黴漿菌(M.genitalium Mg),前者引起肺炎,後者引起泌尿生殖系統感染。

黴漿菌是一類能通過細菌濾器沒有細胞壁及前體形態呈多形性屬於軟皮體綱的一種原核微生物是目前所知能在無生命培養基中生長繁殖的最小微生物。黴漿菌由二分裂繁殖,形態多樣,基本呈球形和絲形,黴漿菌可在雞胚絨毛尿囊膜上或細胞培養中生長,在一般培養基上無法生長。

生殖黴漿菌是新近被發現的黴漿菌 它是由Tully 等於1981 年首先從兩例非淋菌性尿道炎患者尿道標本分離出來的;有資料表明,生殖黴漿菌是泌尿道和生殖道感染的病原體之一,具有性傳播性,而且泌尿道和生殖道可能是生殖黴漿菌寄居或感染的原發部位。由於生殖黴漿菌體外分離培養顯示其生長緩慢,需要的營養成分複雜,所以從臨床標本中分離生殖黴漿菌非常困難。目前,生殖黴漿菌的檢測主要通過PCR 方法。

已有某些證據表明,人型黴漿菌可能是女性盆腔炎性疾病的病因,但沒有證據顯示尿素黴漿菌具有類似的作用。

據報導原體可減低精子的運動力和減少精子的數量,並和精子的異常外觀有關清除尿素黴漿菌可以改善精子的運動力、數量和外觀;雖然尿素黴漿菌可能和精子運動力的改變有關,但是沒有具體的證據表明尿素黴漿菌是不孕症的重要原因。

立即預約 黴漿菌、尿漿菌、生殖道人型黴漿菌檢測

https://minshen.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/26/unit/1