Did you make a smear?

Did you make a smear?
Invite him to go together for i screening

Since the government comprehensively promoted "6-minute nursing for life", the screening rate of cervical smears has increased year by year, and the incidence of cervical cancer has also ranked first among the top 10 cancers for women in 1995.
Retired to the 8th place in 2018.
Although the overall condition is gratifying, the shadow of cervical cancer has not yet been fully away,
Because there are still a lot of women who have a Pap smear every year, unfortunately, they are suddenly diagnosed with cervical cancer!

In Taiwan, there have been studies tracking more than 95,000 women whose smear test results were "atypical cells of undefined significance (ASC-US)" from 1995 to 2004, of which 860 were diagnosed with cervical cancer Of the 860 women, 540 had never had a smear before, 320 had undergone a smear, and it was estimated that the incidence of cervical cancer without smear and smear was 257 per 100,000. People and 92.3 people per 100,000 people. This data shows that smearing can indeed reduce the incidence of cancer, but there are still fish that are missing.


The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) clinical guidelines also recommend that women aged 21 to 29 should have a Pap test every 3 years;
From 30 to 65 years old, Pap smear plus HPV is preferred. If both results are negative, a cervical smear can be done every 5 years or every 3 years.

The guidelines of the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists have been changed,
Should women in Taiwan also undergo HPV testing to avoid the risk of cancer?
The domestic women's cancer community holds reservations

Taiwan Association of Gynecologic Oncologists
Chairman Nae-Fang Twu said that the current domestic women ’s cancer community still has reservations about whether HPV testing should replace the smear test. In addition to the need for more research to confirm, the change of the system will involve national health and financial policy revisions, and smear tests are still It has its necessity, and it has accumulated a few decades. It is still mainly based on smears, or it is carried out simultaneously with HPV examination.

Mackay Memorial Hospital-Department of Gynecologic Cancer
Director CHANG, CHIH-LONG explained that if HPV is now fully tested, about 10 to 15% of women will detect HPV, so if HPV testing is used as a preliminary screening tool, the results of the inspection may cause panic among the public.

But both agree that human papillomavirus has been identified as the culprit of cancer or precancerous lesions.
If the smear test and HPV test are done at the same time, it can really reduce the dead angle of the smear screening and pull out the precancerous lesions, so as not to evolve into cervical cancer in the future.

Because more than 99.7% of cervical cancer is caused by HPV. HPV examination is to find whether the DNA in the nucleus of cervical epithelial cells contains DNA fragments of carcinogenic HPV.

No need to worry about finding HPV positive, you can eliminate the virus by improving your own body resistance!


Many women worry that infection with the HPV virus represents a risk of cervical cancer in the future?
Chang, Chih-Long explained that 75% of European and American women will be infected with HPV more than once in a lifetime, but because of the characteristics of HPV, unlike cold viruses, it will cause the body to sneeze, runny nose and other reactions, or even not inflammation, so it is easy to hide After the encirclement of the immune system, and there is currently no way to directly kill the virus. Therefore, he suggested that if a patient with a positive HPV test does not have to panic, sleep well, exercise, and have a balanced nutrition to increase the body's resistance, 90% of the virus will eventually be eliminated by the body's immune system.

Only long-term infection with cancer-causing HPV may increase the risk of cervical cancer, but even if it is infected with types 16 and 18 for up to ten years, the incidence of cervical cancer is less than 25%.
People do not need to worry about it, and regular follow-up is more important.

Nae-Fang Twu said that the current Taiwan policy still maintains a free smear check every year for people over the age of 30. The policy will not be changed in the near future, and the focus is still on increasing the smear participation rate. This is because after 20 years of publicly available cervical smears, the proportion of Taiwanese women who have undergone smears for three consecutive years is still only 55.3%, far lower than 70% to 80% in advanced countries.

From the standpoint of cancer prevention, Nae-Fang Twu and Chang, Chih-Long suggested,
If a female friend is capable, in addition to the regular smear test every year, she pays about 1500 NTD plus an HPV test, which can indeed provide multiple guarantees.


Minsheng Medical Laboratory-Ken Kao Medical Technologist cares about the physical and mental health of all men and women friends ~
Is there cancer or not? The best way to reduce your physical and mental stress is to arrange regular inspections every year,
As long as women cooperate with the government policy to do a free smear test once a year, as long as the extra cost of 1200NTD can be added to the HPV test, the inspection is more comprehensive, multiple copies of prevention and multiple guarantees, so that they are physically and mentally safe!

If you can further invite the male partner to come together to test the HPV and STDs, you can complete the cancer screening at the same time ~ The two people will go to a physical and mental health screening, and implement "screening for i" to ensure that you can The end of love ~ happy and happy forever!


The general directory of each inspection: https://minshen.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage

HPV check: https://minshen.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/14/unit/1

STD check: http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/1/unit/1

Screening for i: http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/5/unit/1

妳做抹片了嗎?邀他同行,一起為i篩檢

自從政府全面推廣「6分鐘護一生」之後,子宮頸抹片檢查的篩檢率逐年提高,子宮頸癌的發生率也從1995年女性十大癌症首位,退至2018年的第8名。


6分鐘護一生 遠離婦癌的篩檢



雖然整體狀況可喜,但子宮頸癌的陰影仍尚未全面遠離,因為仍然不乏有年年做抹片檢查的婦女,突然被診斷出罹患子宮頸癌的不幸事件發生!


妳做抹片了嗎?邀他同行,一起為i篩檢


台灣曾有研究追蹤1995年到2004年共95千多名抹片檢查結果為「意義不明確的非典型細胞(ASC-US)」的婦女,其中860位之後診斷為子宮頸癌,這860位婦女中,有540位之前未曾做過抹片,320位曾接受抹片檢查,推算下來,沒有做抹片檢查以及有做抹片檢查分別的子宮頸癌發生率是每十萬人257人以及92.3人。這數據顯示,做抹片的確可以降低癌症發生率,但仍有漏網之魚。


美國婦產科醫學會(ACOG)臨床指引也建議,2129歲的婦女應每3年做一次抹片檢查;3065歲則優先(preferred)做抹片加HPV檢查,若兩者結果皆為陰性,則可以每5年做一次,或是每3年做一次子宮頸抹片檢查也是可接受(acceptable)的方法。


抹片+HPV檢查 保障更全面


美國婦產科醫學會指引已更改,
台灣的女性是否也應該加做HPV檢查,以免於罹癌風險呢?
國內婦癌界持保留態度

台灣婦癌醫學會理事長屠乃方表示,目前國內婦癌界對於HPV檢測是否要取代抹片檢查仍持保留態度,除了需要更多研究證實,改變制度將牽涉國家衛生、財政等政策修訂,且抹片檢查仍有其必要性,也累積幾十年基礎,現今仍以抹片為主,或與HPV檢查同時進行。

而台北馬偕婦科癌症學科主任張志隆也解釋,若現在全面檢測HPV,大約有1015%的女性會檢查出HPV,因此若將HPV檢測作為初步篩檢工具,檢查結果可能造成民眾恐慌。

但是兩人皆認同,人類乳突病毒已確定是癌症或癌前病變的元兇。若抹片與HPV檢查同時做,的確能大幅減少抹片篩檢的死角,揪出癌前病變,以免未來演變為子宮頸癌。

因為子宮頸癌有99.7%以上是由HPV所引起。HPV檢查就是要找尋子宮頸上皮細胞核中的DNA,是否含有致癌型HPVDNA片段。



查出HPV陽性不需多慮,提升自身抵抗力就能殲滅病毒!

許多婦女擔心感染HPV病毒是否代表未來容易罹患子宮頸癌?張志隆解釋,75%的歐美婦女在一生中會感染一次以上的HPV,但因為HPV的特性不像感冒病毒會引起身體打噴嚏、流鼻水等反應,甚至不會發炎,所以易躲過免疫系統的圍剿,而且目前沒有任何直接殺死病毒的方法。因此他建議,若HPV檢測陽性的患者,不用恐慌,睡好、運動、營養均衡,增加身體的抵抗力,有九成病毒最後會被身體免疫系統消滅。

只有長期感染致癌型的HPV才有可能提高子宮頸癌的風險,不過即便是感染1618型長達十年,子宮頸癌發生率都不到25%,民眾不需多慮,定期追蹤比較重要。

屠乃方表示,目前台灣政策仍維持30歲以上每年1次免費抹片檢查,近期不會更動政策,重點仍在提升抹片參與率。因為在公費子宮頸抹片檢查20年後,至今台灣女性連續三年曾做過抹片檢查的比例仍只有55.3%,遠低於先進國家的七~八成。

站在防癌的立場,屠乃方與張志隆都建議,如果女性朋友有餘裕,除了每年定期抹片檢查外,自費約1500元加做HPV檢查,的確可以多份保障。


民生醫事檢驗所 高裕凱醫檢師關心全民男女朋友的身心健康~
到底有癌沒癌?降低擔心身心壓力的最佳方法就是每年安排定期檢查,
婦女只要配合政府政策每年做1次免費抹片檢查,只要加碼1200的費用就能加做HPV檢查,檢查更全面、多份預防多份保障,讓自己身心無掛無礙!

如果能更進一步邀請男伴一同前來檢驗所做HPV與性病檢查,即可同時完成癌症篩檢~倆人同行來一趟身心健康大篩檢,落實「為i篩檢」確保你倆能將愛情進行到底~永遠幸福美滿哦!






YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY


【民生醫事檢驗所】

網路預約檢查網址

http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/85/unit/1
(網路預約者將優先服務,謝謝!)  

服務地址:
台北市松山區民生東路5段218號(近民生圓環+郵局+麥當勞旁)

服務時間:
週一~週六(早上9:00~晚上09:00 )      
星期例假日(早上9:00~中午12:00)
    
連絡電話:02-27698340