Are you suitable for a ketogenic diet?

Are you suitable for a ketogenic diet? kao Medical technologist recommends that you correctly SOP "check first, regenerate ketones"!

In the past two years, a wave of super ketogenic diet has been raged in China. A large number of netizens have formed various fan groups to discuss what foods should be eaten with ketogenic today?

There are a lot of new books in the major bookstores, and sales of ketogenic diet guides and recipes also occupy a large market share, which shows that the Chinese people are very positive in pursuing health.

However, is there only one way to pursue ketogenic pursuit of health?

Not so!


Because everyone's congenital constitution is different, and the day-to-day and north-south differences in the living environment and the physical and mental energy consumed by individuals are different, the best and most scientific way to pursue a healthy diet is to first do a health check. Determine whether your cardiovascular, cerebrovascular, and internal organs are healthy? Is it suitable for a certain type of diet conditioning?

After you have determined the indicators, confirm that you are suitable, and then implement this healthy eating guide-this is the correct SOP!

kao Medical technologist is a ketogenic dieter myself. Before I started a ketogenic diet, I did a general fitness check for myself and determined that I was fit and healthy. After all, the goal is to be healthier, so you should n’t joke about life, you should face it with a more rigorous attitude, so "check first, regenerate ketones" is definitely a necessary SOP procedure.


Why "check first, regenerate ketones"?

Because of a recent large study in the United States, a ketogenic diet increases the risk of premature death, as well as mortality from several chronic diseases.
The characteristic of this diet is that sugar foods are reduced to about 10%, fats account for 70 to 80%, and 10 to 20% are protein foods, so they are an extreme approach to high-fat foods. Diet pattern is not a "balanced diet" as advocated by many nutrition experts.

Overall, analysis using survey data found that people who consumed the least amount of carbohydrates were 32% more likely to die prematurely. In addition, low-carb consumers are 51% more likely to die from coronary heart disease, 50% more likely to die from cerebrovascular disease, and 35% more likely to die from cancer. These results are most intense in older non-obese people.


kao Medical technologist's personal ketogenic experience

After I had a ketogenic diet for nearly 5 months, I also experienced nausea and nausea. Because the proportion of ketogenic oil intake is really large, I adjusted the proportion to mild ketogenic according to my physiological response. I reduced my oil intake to 70-50% to keep myself in the most comfortable and natural state for a long time, and I can think and work better, so I am very satisfied with my current state.

Based on my own experience, I sincerely appeal to all friends who want to pursue the effect of ketogenic ~~ "Check first, regenerate ketone" and then observe your physiological response at any time, make adaptive adjustments, and that is the way to pursue health !!


The goal of our inspection is to hope for a high total cholesterol content, but the high density of HDL is higher than 50, while the LDL of low density lipoprotein should be less than 130 mg / dl, and the heart and thyroid inflammation indexes should be normal, and then the ketogenic index reaches 3- 4 + signs.


Kao Medical technologist believes that under the correct guidance of a fitness coach, moderate weight-bearing, resistance training and aerobic classes can maintain body posture and assist in the execution of a ketogenic diet. More energetic, and girls will look more beautiful and more exquisite.

Welcome ~ Become friends with kao Medical technologist and share your ketogenic experience!

Learn more about the ketogenic test content of kao Medical technologist: http://www.minsheng.url.tw/product.html


Online Appointment: Basic Diet Check
Cost: 2500.00 TWD
Duration: 15 minutes
http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/106/unit/1


Are you ketogenic?
To talk to kao Medical technologist, please search kao Medical technologist FB fan group: https://www.facebook.com/kenkenupup

你適合生酮飲食嗎?高檢師建議您正確SOP「先檢查,再生酮」!

過去2年之中國內起一陣超級生酮飲食風潮,大批大批的網友組成各種粉絲團都在討論今天生酮該吃什麼料理?

各大書局裡玲瑯滿目的新書,生酮類飲食指南和食譜類銷售量也佔據了很大的市場份額,足見國人追求健康的態度很是積極。

不過,難道追求健康只有生酮一條途徑嗎?


並不是如此喔!


因為每個人先天體質不同,加上後天生活環境的天南地北差異,以及個人每天消耗的體力腦力不同,因此在追求健康飲食的道路上,最好又最科學的辦法還是要先做一番健康檢查,確定一下自己的心血管、腦血管、五臟六腑等指標是否屬於健康狀態?是否適合進行某一種飲食調理?

當確定了各項指標之後,確認自己適合,再來執行該健康飲食指南──這才是正確的SOP哦!



你適合生酮飲食嗎?高檢師建議:先檢查再生酮



高檢師自己本身也是生酮飲食者,在我執行生酮飲食前,我就為我自己做了全身性適性的檢查,確定了自己是適合的體質和狀態之後,我才開始實施生酮。因為畢竟目標是為了更健康,就不應該拿生命開玩笑,應該要以更嚴謹的態度來面對,所以「先檢查,再生酮」絕對是必要的SOP程序


為什麼要「先檢查,再生酮」呢?

因為美國一項最新的大型研究,生酮飲食會增加過早死亡的風險,以及幾種慢性疾病的死亡率。
這種飲食法的特色是醣類食物降到百分之十左右,脂肪佔百分之七十八十,百分之十二十是蛋白質食物,因此是一種極端往高脂肪食物靠攏的飲食型態,並非許多營養專家宣導的「均衡飲食」。

總體而言,使用調查數據進行的分析發現,食用碳水化合物最少的人過早死亡的可能性高出32%。此外,低碳水化合物消費者死於冠狀動脈心臟病的可能性升高51%,死於腦血管疾病的可能性升高50%,死於癌症的可能性升高35%。這些結果在年長的非肥胖人群中最為強烈。


高檢師的親身生酮經驗

我本人在進行了將近5個月期間的生酮飲食之後,也出現了噁心反胃感,因為生酮的油脂攝取比例實在非常大,因此我依照自己的生理反應將比例調整為輕度生酮,把油脂攝取量降低到70-50%,讓自己長期處在最舒服自然的狀態,而且能更好的思考與工作,因此我對自已目前的狀態感到很滿意。

以我自己本人的經驗,我誠摯的呼籲各位想要追求生酮效果的朋友~~「先檢查,再生酮」然後隨時觀察自己的生理反應,做出適應性的調整,才是追求健康之道!


我們檢查的目標是希望高總膽固醇含量,但是HDL高密度是高的>50,而低密度脂蛋白LDL應小於130 mg/dl ,另外心臟跟甲狀腺發炎指數要正常,然後生酮指數達3-4+號。


高檢師認為在健身教練的正確指導下,適度的負重、阻力訓練與有氧課程能維持體態並協助生酮飲食執行效率更佳,對於亞熱帶區多體濕的問題也會改善男生看起來比較有精神,而女生看起來也會比較漂亮曲線更玲瓏喔~

歡迎你與高檢師成為好友,一起分享生酮心得

進一步了解高檢師的生酮檢查內容:http://www.minsheng.url.tw/product.html


網路預約:低糖生酮飲食基礎檢查

費用:2500.00 TWD
時間長度:15 分鐘
您生酮了嗎?
想與高裕凱檢驗師對話,請搜尋高裕凱(高檢師)FB粉絲團:https://www.facebook.com/kenkenupup





YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY


【民生醫事檢驗所】

網路預約檢查網址

http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/85/unit/1
(網路預約者將優先服務,謝謝!)  


服務地址:

台北市松山區民生東路5段218號(近民生圓環+郵局+麥當勞旁)

服務時間:
週一~週六(早上9:00~晚上9:00 )      
星期例假日(早上9:00~中午12:00)
    
連絡電話:02-27698340