Natural Proportion Diet That Doesn't Get Fat During New Year

In the previous article we mentioned the importance of a low-sugar diet,
Just after a Chinese Lunar New Year holiday, many people became fat because of meals and fish.
So today we are going to talk about how to enjoy food during the New Year without getting fat.

The so-called balanced diet has a natural golden ratio. For people with moderate to moderate workload, the ratio of each meal is protein: carbohydrates: fruits and vegetables fiber: fat and collagen = 3: 3: 3: 1


This is a very natural and reasonable ratio, and the average person can maintain a constant ratio of cooking and dining, so that one person can ingest a variety of balanced nutrients sufficient to nourish the body in each meal.


And eat whole foods as much as possible, because whole foods are the gift of nature and the most balanced food that fits the natural ratio.
For example, when eating pork, it is best to eat fatty and lean meat with skin, and the cooking time should be controlled within one hour to ensure that the protein does not deteriorate, so you can eat enough nutrients such as protein, collagen, and fat at one time . After eating, not only will you be full, but it will also be full of battery life, which will make your mind flow smoothly.

Protein foods are actually very afraid of cooking for a long time. Excessive cooking time will not only degrade or even denature protein, but not only lose nutrition, but also endanger health.
Therefore, you must pay attention to the time and reheat time when stewing meat, and it is safe to control it within the range of no more than one hour. If it is difficult to reach the cooking goal within one hour, you must consider adding a quick pot or smoldering pot to shorten the time to ensure food safety.

Carbohydrates are also called starchy foods. Although "people are iron and rice is steel," eating too much food can be harmful to your health, and proper intake is the right way to eat.
In terms of the natural golden ratio, everyone should not eat starchy food that is larger than one fist at each meal. Too much will easily accumulate fat, and once the metabolism slows down, fat will start to accumulate. Therefore, it is important to cultivate the right proportion of dietary concepts and habits from an early age, in case you can't change it as you get older.
If you overeat, you will gain weight in the middle-aged and lead to the sequelae of modern civilization diseases such as hypertension, hyperlipidemia, and hyperglycemia.

Vegetable and fruit fiber contains vegetables and fruits. Vegetables are eaten at meals and fruits are eaten after meals.


Although it is delicious, you can't eat too much, because most of the vegetables are cold in nature. Eating more can easily make your body cold, and it will easily form edema in the long run. It is not good for women to conceive a fetus.
Most of the fruits are sweet and fruity, so you can't eat more. Eating more will accumulate excessive polysaccharides, hurt the pancreas and affect blood sugar. Therefore, it is best not to exceed the size of one fist in each meal. Eating too much is a gluttony!


And after the sun goes down, it is less suitable to eat too many cold fruits.


Fat and collagen are very important to the human body. You must eat it, but you ca n’t eat more.
You have to take it in moderation.
Just like the human brain is mainly composed of fat,
If you are older but are afraid of hypertension, hyperlipidemia, and hyperglycemia. And eat less or no fat, some elderly people may even cause depression and dementia. The reason is due to brain atrophy, so eating good fat, and The right proportion of fat can always keep you healthy. Oil can moisturize the skin and hair of the whole body. Only taking a good amount of oil can make people feel like sebum and youthfulness ~

The Mediterranean diet is currently a healthy diet recommended by the medical and nutritional professions.


Take a weekly cycle to consume a variety of protein-rich foods in a balanced and cyclic manner, and generally ingest a variety of seasonal vegetables and fruits, as well as a variety of cereals and a variety of oils. It is not mandatory to completely avoid sweets, so that ordinary interpersonal communication will not occur Obstacles are a diet that is very suitable for the general public to follow ~

Based on modern nutritional analysis, the combination of the Mediterranean diet has its own health reasons.


Because less meat, more vegetables, and more fish, especially the saturated fat intake is only 7 to 8%, it can prevent the rise of bad cholesterol, help avoid blood vessel blockage and hardening, and reduce the risk of stroke. And the olive oil often used in the Mediterranean diet, high in antioxidants also helps heart health. Based on different studies over the past decades, following the Mediterranean diet can reduce overall mortality by 9%, reduce the risk of developing cancer by 6%, and reduce the risk of developing Parkinson and Alzheimer's disease by 13%.

Is a highly recommended modern healthy diet.

過年過節也不會變胖的自然比例飲食法

在上一篇文章中我們提到低醣飲食的重要性,
剛剛過了一個農曆年假,許多民眾因為餐餐大魚大肉的關係就胖了一圈,
所以今天我們要再來說一下如何在年節期間享受美食卻不變胖的飲食方法。

均衡飲食是有黃金比例的


所謂的均衡飲食是有自然黃金比例的,
以一般輕中度工作量的人來說每一餐的比例為
蛋白質:碳水化合物:蔬果纖維質:脂肪與膠原蛋白=3:3:3:1
這是非常自然合理的比例,而且是一般人能夠持之以恆的作菜與用餐比例,能讓一個人在每一餐之中攝取到足夠滋養身體的各種均衡營養素。
而且要盡量地吃全食物,因為全食物正是大自然的恩賜,是最符合自然比例的均衡食物。
譬如吃豬肉,最好能連皮帶肥帶瘦的吃,而且烹調時間要控制在一個小時以內,以確保蛋白質不劣化,如此就能一次吃足蛋白質、膠原蛋白、脂肪等所需營養素。吃了之後不但讓人飽足,也會充滿續航力,讓人精神奕奕思緒暢通。

蛋白質食物其實很怕長時間熬煮,烹調時間過長不僅會讓蛋白質劣化,甚至變性,不但失去營養,更有可能危害健康。因此燉肉、燒肉時一定要注意時間和再次復熱的時間,以期控制在不超過一小時的範圍內為安全。若是在一小時內難以達到烹飪目標時,就得考慮加購快鍋或悶燒鍋來減短時間,以確保食安無虞。

碳水化合物或稱為澱粉質食物,雖說「人是鐵,飯是鋼」,但凡食物吃得過多就會有礙健康,適量攝取才是正確飲食之道。
以自然黃金比例來說,每個人每餐都不該吃超過自己一顆拳頭大的澱粉質食物,吃得過多就容易囤積成為脂肪,一旦新陳代謝減緩時,脂肪就會開始囤積起來。因此從小就該培養正確比例的飲食觀念與習慣,以防年紀漸長時猶改不過來,吃得過剩就會中年發胖導致三高(高血壓、高血脂、高血糖)等現代文明病後遺症。

蔬果纖維質是包含蔬菜和水果類的,蔬菜於餐中吃、水果於餐後吃。雖好吃也不能貪嘴多吃,因為蔬菜多半性質偏寒,多吃容易讓體質偏寒,久之容易形成水腫體質,於女子來說不利孕育胎兒,自身也容易蒼白乏力。
而水果大多偏甜又帶果酸亦不能多吃,多吃會累積過多糖份,傷害胰臟震盪血糖。所以蔬菜或水果最好在每一餐中都不要超出自己的一顆拳頭大小,吃多了都是屬於暴食!而且太陽下山之後也較不宜吃過多寒涼水果。

脂肪與膠原蛋白於人體至關重要,不能不吃,但也不能多吃,得適量攝取才行。
就像人體的大腦主要就是由脂肪構成,如果年紀大卻又怕三高而少吃或不吃脂肪,有些老年人甚至會引發憂鬱症、失智症,其原因就是由於腦萎縮導致,因此吃對好油脂、與正確比例的油脂才能常保健康無憂。油脂能滋潤全身肌膚和毛髮,適量攝取好的油脂才能讓人膚如凝脂、青春永駐喔~

地中海飲食法


地中海飲食法就是目前頗受醫界與營養界推薦的健康飲食法,以每週為周期,均衡並循環地攝取各種富含蛋白質的食物,並普遍攝取各種當季蔬菜水果,以及多種穀類和多種油脂類,也不強制完全避免甜食,讓一般人際交往不會因此產生障礙,是非常適合一般民眾遵循的飲食法喔~

以現代營養學分析,地中海飲食法之配搭有其健康道理。
由於少肉多菜多魚,特別是飽和脂肪攝取量只有78%,能防止壞膽固醇上升,有助避免血管阻塞及硬化,中風的風險會降低。且地中海飲食經常使用的橄欖油,含高抗氧化物亦有助心臟健康。綜合過去數十年不同研究,遵循地中海飲食能降低9%整體死亡率,罹患癌機率減低6%,罹患帕金森及阿茲海默症的機率也能降低13%,是非常推薦的現代健康飲食法。



民生醫事檢驗所失智症(阿茲海默)檢查、憂鬱症檢查、巴金森氏症檢查預約網址http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/85/unit/1

民生醫事檢驗所,<腦血管、心肌梗塞早期檢測>預約連結:http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/16/unit/1



YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY


【民生醫事檢驗所】

網路預約檢查網址

http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/85/unit/1
(網路預約者將優先服務,謝謝!)  


服務地址:
台北市松山區民生東路5段218號(近民生圓環+郵局+麥當勞旁)

服務時間:
週一~週六(早上9:00~晚上9:00 )      
星期例假日(早上9:00~中午12:00)
    
連絡電話:02-27698340