Annual Christmas Eve & Christmas is coming

Annual Christmas Eve & Christmas is coming

The annual Christmas Eve & Christmas is coming soon!
Are you still fantasizing how to spend time with your lover! Or are you all thinking about how to experience the night's speed and passion, sex night! Let kao Medical Technologist share what you didn't know after sex
1.Do not urinate immediately after sex

For women, urination immediately after sex is a good way to prevent infection, but men must not rush to urinate after sex, otherwise it will cause pain in the prostate, because the corpus cavernosum congestion of the male genitals has not completely degraded after sex. However, the contraction of the urethral sphincter and detrusor muscle has not been eliminated, but it is easy to cause retrograde reflux of urinary tract resistance bacteria and metabolic waste into the prostate. If you do this every time you have sex, it will easily lead to prostatitis. It is recommended that men should rest for 5 to 10 minutes after ejaculation and urinate after the congestion disappears.

2.Never sleep late after sex

After sex, men will feel comfortable and want to sleep, and many people like to fall asleep, thinking that this can eliminate fatigue. But I believe that many people will feel tired the next day, thinking that they are not physically strong, but this is actually the fatigue after ejaculation, which will last until the next day.

It is recommended to get up after sex and continue to do things in daily life, which can make the reflex nerves dull due to sexual intercourse stimulation to recover smoothly. Most of the fatigue after sex is due to the relaxation of the reflex function of the cerebral spinal cord that controls the discharge of semen.

The young people with good temperament and nerves are active, so their physical strength is very good. Some people even recover their strength right away, and they can have sex again. For the elderly, the recovery time is relatively long. If they fall asleep immediately after ejaculation, it will cause fatigue. The reflection function continues to relax, and the fatigue is hard to disappear.

3. Good men should not fall asleep immediately or go to bed separately

One of the couple may be accustomed to the comfort of monopolizing a bed and believes that sleeping will not be disturbed by the partner; but after sex, it should be an exception to sleep in the same bed with the partner, or at least be in the same bed and talk quietly, So as not to make your partner mistakenly believe that all the previous enthusiasm is just for "sex".

4. Don't smoke after sex

Smoking immediately after sex? This super-uncle-like behavior will make men feel like "Is work over?" After orgasm, it's better to say some romantic words!

5. Have a sex review meeting

Complaining after sex? Good sex must work together, not one's responsibility. After sex, if you have always suspected that the sex skills of the man or woman are not good, or complain about some areas that need improvement, did not make you comfortable, frantically poured cold water on the other side. Kao Medical Technologist especially emphasizes that the advanced discussion items can be divided into whether to wear condoms, sexual positions, hours of sex, exploration of sensitive areas, air-conditioning temperature, flirting videos, clothing supplies, and the actual review date for the next review.

6. Supplementary explanation

For men who cannot quickly restore male prestige after an ejaculation, we must actively exclude potential disease risks such as: (sexually transmitted diseases, anemia, heart disease, electrolytes, mineral imbalances, thyroid gland, diabetes, psychogenic patients). The key recovery measure is relaxation.

After ejaculation, don't think about anything. Take 10 minutes to relax your body naturally. Without thinking, the sympathetic nerves will gradually relax and the parasympathetic nerves will become active again. If you focus your thoughts on the penis, you always think "haven't recovered (hard)?" This will make you more nervous and recover more slowly.

一年一度的平安夜 & 聖誕節 即將到來

一年一度的平安夜 & 聖誕節快到囉!是否還在幻想要如何跟另外一半度過!還是你都在想如何經歷晚上的速度與激情、嘿咻的夜晚!就讓高檢師我跟大家分享嘿咻後你所不知道的事


11.png


1、男人們小弟弟不要馬上排尿


對於女性來說,嘿咻完後馬上尿尿,是種預防感染不錯的方式,但是男性在嘿咻後千萬不要急於尿尿,否則會對前列腺造成疼痛,因為嘿咻完,小弟弟的海綿體充血尚未退化完全,而尿道括約肌和逼尿肌的收縮尚未消除,反而容易引起尿道阻力菌和代謝廢物的尿液逆行性回流進入前列腺,如果每次嘿咻完一直這樣做,很容易導致前列腺炎。建議,男性射精後最好能休息5到10分鐘,等充血狀態消失後再排尿。


2、千萬不要馬上睡懶覺


男人在嘿咻後,都會覺得舒服想睡,很多人喜歡倒頭大睡,以為這樣就能夠消除疲勞感。但相信很多人隔天起來都會覺得累累的,以為自己是不是沒凍頭,但這其實是射精後的疲勞感,是會持續到第二天的。

建議嘿咻後起身繼續做一些日常生活中的事情,可以使因性交刺激而變得遲鈍的反射神經順利恢復。嘿咻後之所以有疲勞感,大多是由於控制排出精液的腦脊髓在射精後反射機能一時鬆弛下來的結果。

血氣方剛的笑連郎神經活躍,所以很有凍頭,有的甚至馬上恢復可以再來一發,上了年紀的人,恢復的時間相對較長,如果射精後馬上入睡,引起疲勞的反射機能繼續鬆弛,疲勞感就難以消失。


3、好男人就應該不要馬上入睡或分開就寢


夫妻某一方可能習慣了獨占一張床的舒適,認為這樣睡覺不會被對方打擾;但嘿咻後,應該破例和伴侶分享一張床,或至少在同一張床上親暱、說會兒悄悄話,以免讓伴侶誤以為,之前的所有熱情只是為了「嘿咻」。


4、千萬別抽嘿咻菸


一嘿咻完,就立刻抽起「嘿咻菸」?這個超像大叔的行為,會讓男性產生一種「是工作結束了嗎?」的fu,有點煞風景!高潮後的餘韻,說一些浪漫情話更好!


5、開房事檢討會


嘿咻完開始狂抱怨?美好的愛愛必須兩人共同努力,而非一個人的責任。嘿咻後,若你一直嫌男方或女方技術不好,或抱怨剛剛哪些地方需要改進,沒讓你爽,瘋狂澆對方冷水,不僅超破壞氣氛,還會引起對方反感。高檢師特別強調進階討論項目可以分為是否戴套、性愛姿勢、性愛時數、敏感地帶探討、空調溫度、調情影音、服裝用品、下回檢討實戰日期。



6.補充說明


針對一次射精後不能迅速恢復雄風的男性,我們必須積極排除潛在疾病風險如:(性傳染疾病、貧血、心臟病、電解質、礦物質失衡者、甲狀腺即便、糖尿病、心因性患者),最關鍵的恢復措施是放鬆。


射精後什麼也不要想,用10分鐘時間讓身體自然放鬆,不胡思亂想,使交感神經漸漸鬆弛,副交感神經將會再次變得活躍。如果把思想集中在陰莖上,總是想著「還沒恢復(硬)嗎?」這樣反而會更緊張,恢復的更慢。