During the typhoon season

During the typhoon season, there are many problems with long-term soaking in dirty water! Seek medical treatment as soon as possible

Severe typhoon (mangkhut) is coming again! The Central Meteorological Bureau issued a marine typhoon warning at 11:30 on 9/14. Please check whether the drainage ditch before and after your home is unblocked. If there is a blockage, immediately remove the blockage and trim the flowers and trees beside the ditch to prevent litter from falling into the ditch and obstruct the drainage. Try to take measures to prevent flooding in your surroundings to protect your own life. Property safety.

Not long ago, due to the tropical depression, the rainfall in Tainan, Kaohsiung, and Pingtung was astonishing, causing flooding in many places. From the TV news screens, we can see that the bodies of many people have been soaked in dirty water for many days. This situation can not help but worry whether a wave of bacterial infections will form?

ken kao Medical Technologist would like to call and remind everyone: if people have wounds on their bodies, or soak in water for a long time, they should pay more attention to their physical health, whether they have skin inflammation, redness, ulcers, wounds, rashes, Wet feet, peeling, onychomycosis... and other skin diseases occur. When you find that your body has such symptoms, you must seek medical treatment immediately, and inform the doctor that it is caused by long-term soaking in dirty water. Do not delay!

【Minsheng Medical Laboratory】

Online appointment check URL:
http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/85/unit/1
(Online reservations will be served first, thank you!)


Service address:
No. 218, Section 5, Minsheng East Road, Songshan District, Taipei City (near Minsheng Circle + Post Office + McDonald's)

service hours:
Monday to Saturday (9:00 in the morning to 08:30 in the evening)
Weekly holidays (9:00 in the morning to 12:00 noon)
    
Contact number: 02-27698340

颱風季,長期泡髒水問題多!要儘快就醫治療

強烈颱風山竹又要來了!中央氣象局已於9/14上午11 30分發布海上颱風警報,請民眾務必檢視自家前後排水溝是否暢通?若有堵塞應立即清除堵塞物,並修剪水溝邊的花草樹木,以防止枯枝落葉掉入水溝阻礙排水暢通,盡量做好自身週遭預防再次造成淹水的各項措施,才能保障自家生命財產安全。

颱風淹水,長期泡髒水問題多


前不久因受到熱帶性低氣壓影響,造成台南、高雄、屏東雨量驚人,導致多處淹水成災。從電視新聞畫面裡我們看到許多民眾的身體多天來一直都泡在髒水裡,這種景況不禁讓人憂心會否形成一波細菌感染呢?

高裕凱醫檢師在此要呼籲並提醒大家:民眾如果身上有傷口或是長時間泡在水裡應該要多注意自己身體健康狀況,是否有皮膚發炎紅腫、潰爛、出現傷口、長疹子、腳潮濕脫皮、灰指甲...等各種皮膚病現象發生,當發現身體出現這類症狀時一定要立即就醫治療並告知醫生是因長期泡髒水所致,千萬避免拖延喔!


YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

【民生醫事檢驗所】

網路預約檢查網址

http://minshen.tw.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage/event/85/unit/1
(網路預約者將優先服務,謝謝!)  


服務地址:
台北市松山區民生東路5段218號(近民生圓環+郵局+麥當勞旁)

服務時間:
週一~週六(早上9:00~晚上09:00 )      
星期例假日(早上9:00~中午12:00)
    
連絡電話:02-27698340